My Workout Playlist

image

While others go for an upbeat dance playlist, I prefer a much more mellow sound when I work out.


My workout playlist consists mostly of RnB music with a lot of bass. Its all tracks that make you want to move, but sensually. They make me feel sexy, when I know I’m making the worst faces.
These are definitely my favorites.

Work From Home – Fifth Harmony
Gold – Kiiara
Feels – Kiiara
From Time – Drake, Jhene Aiko
Bed Peace – Jhene Aiko, Childish Gambino
Marilyn – G-Eazy, Dominique Lejeune

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

