My Style Icon: Kendall Jenner

image

I do hate to be so basic, but I would be lying if I said this girl isn’t where I get most of my style inspiration. It’s so much like my own style that it’s difficult not to copy her sometimes.

Her style is a mix of edgy and casual, while still being chic. Even when leaving the gym, she throws on a stylish piece to turn it up a notch.

image

Dressed up, she shows the perfect amount of professionalism and sass, all in one outfit!

image

It so hard not to love her style. After all, we do have a common interest in big sweaters.

image

Xoxo

2 thoughts on “My Style Icon: Kendall Jenner

Leave a Reply

