Black Heart, Golden Dreams

image

Saturday we went out to dinner for my Nana’s birthday. I thought it was a perfect time to flaunt my new 50th anniversary Vans Sk8-Hi’s.

image

Vans had their 50th anniversary this week. With that they put out their new collection of throw-backs and specialty shoes. These Vans are definitely some of my favorite shoes at the moment! They’re comfortable and I’m all about the black and gold.

Dress: Thrifted American Apparel
Jacket: Forever 21
Bag: Kate Spade
Ring: Rogue and Wolf

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

