Sticth Fix Dress

image

I recently signed up for the Stitch Fix box, a box of five items put together by a personal stylist. I’ve only received one box so far, but I love the service!

I love that I can schedule when I get a new box. It can be one box when I choose, or I can set up a regular schedule. Every piece I have received I have loved. And the best part is I only spend money on the items I keep!

My favorite item is definitely this Pixley dress. I originally wore it for Valentine’s Day, but now it is becoming a staple in my day-to-day office look.

Blazer: Macy’s
Shoes: Jessica Simpson
Bag: Coach

Xoxo

One thought on “Sticth Fix Dress

Leave a Reply

