New Year, New Me Blah Blah Blah

image

This year holds many big goals for me. With so many large steps being taken into adulhood, I have a lot of smaller accomplishments planned.

Being Healthy
Within the past six months I have really let exercise slip my mind. I used to be an avid biker and yogi. Starting this week I’m taking the steps to bring those activities back in to my routine. Along with exercise I’m going to eat healthier. The two go hand in hand of course!

Read More
I love to read. I have such an active imagination and reading is like going on a personal journey. I have so many unfinished books just piling up and I really hope to cut out more time for finishing those little journeys.

More Interaction
With so many devices out there that connect us to the whole world, it can be easy to forget to spend time with those right in front of us. While I’ll still be active on my blog and social accounts, when it comes time to be with others I will be putting the phone down a lot more.

Time Management
I am the worst when it comes to managing my time. I’m usually always late to something unless it’s work. When it comes to personal planning I never give myself enough time for everything. This year I plan to really work on getting where I need to be, when I need to be.

Clean Up My Chicken Scratch
This one may not seem that important, but it’s never a bad thing to have good penmanship.

I cannot wait to experience everything this year has in store. With moving, traveling, and advancing in my careers, I cannot help but be amazed by my life.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

