What I’m Loving: SauceBox Créme de la Créme Palette

image

Last week I picked up the Créme de la Créme SauceBox palette from The Makeup Bar in Tracy. After playing with it a little bit I have decided it is my new favorite palette!

The packaging drew me in immediately. Not only is it adorable, it’s compact and can fit into any travel bag or purse I have. The eyeshadows are also larger than most palettes, which is nice since there are only six. However, I did pick this palette over the other two that they had because of the colors. wp-1452471125365.jpgInstead of being a 10-12 color palette that would have maybe four colors I would use, this palette has only six. I wouldn’t normally gravitate towards the color Inception, but I am actually really excited to experiment with it!

The shadows are very pigmented and only take about two swipes to get the true color. The powder is also very light. I don’t know about you, but I’ve had some eyeshadow that feel heavy and I can just feel them all day.

image
Here I used Sea Shell, Future, and a bit of Black Widow.

I love this palette and I’m so happy I found it. It’s the perfect palette for me in both color and size. I can’t wait to try out the different combinations!

Xoxo

3 thoughts on “What I’m Loving: SauceBox Créme de la Créme Palette

Leave a Reply

