Black Moon Cosmetics: Purgatory Review

image

Last week I ordered and received my newest lip love, Purgatory liquid lipstick by Black Moon Cosmetics.

I was so excited for this to come in. I saw it on their Instagram and couldn’t resist. It has a deep people color and only takes two coats to have an even color.

image

I love the formula of the lipstick. However, after my fourth touch up it did start to build up and become gritty. It stayed on well, but did come off easily when I washed my face.

All in all I love this lipstick. It is easy to apply and the color is perfect. I would definitely buy more products by Black Moon.

Xoxo

5 thoughts on “Black Moon Cosmetics: Purgatory Review

Leave a Reply

