My Favorite Apps

I’ve been a little swamped with work lately, so I wanted to do a small, yet fun, post about the apps I use the most often.

image

1. Instagram

Instagram is my favorite app to use for networking. I’m a visual person, so it’s nice when I’m bored to scroll through my feed. I like to follow the usual: friends, relatives, celebrities. I also like to follow artists, brands and personalities that I would like to network with.

image

2. Twitter

Twitter is my second favorite networking app. Most of my friends use Twitter consistently, so it’s a good way to keep in contact with all of them. It’s also an easy way to update my followers about any events I will be at.

image

3. WordPress

The WordPress is my life saver. I’m rarely home, so this app makes it easy for me to blog on the go. It also let’s me save local drafts. If I get an idea while I’m out I can quickly add and save it.

image

4. Assistant

My assistant app is the best. It’s like having a real assistant, but in the palm of my hand. It keeps track of everything by linking to my Google account. And the fact that I can use the app without picking up my phone is a huge yes for me.

image

5. Waze

I commute to work every weekday and Waze makes it so much easier to get to work while avoiding any unnecessary disruptions.

image

6. Spotify

I love Spotify. I use it everyday. I pay for premium. I don’t have much to say about Spotify except that it’s the best music streaming app I have ever used.

image

image

7. Boom Beach & Carcassonne

These are my two favorite games. Not only are they fun, but they’re strategy games. I feel like my mind is still working while I relax.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

