Top Levels X Cambry Carlisle

image

This weekend I had the pleasure of working with Cambry Carlisle for a quick shoot. It was great to meet her and work with her.

She took me up the top level of a parking garage by Preservation Coffee & Tea. I let her take full control of the shots and poses. She has an incredible eye!

I had never met Cambry prior to this shoot. We connected through Twitter awhile back. Earlier this week she put a public offer out to model for her. I quickly took her up on the offer! I love working with new people.

The weather has cooled off a bit these last few days, so I opted for my favorite black maxi dress from Splendid. I kept my arms warm with my gray sweater from Cotton On.

I accessorized with my favorite Target sandals, my Alex and Auni bracelets, and my Michael Kors watch.

To see more of Cambry’s work, check out her instagram (@cambryjade) and connect with her through Facebook and her email (cambrycarlisle@yahoo.com)

To see the rest of the photos from this shoot, check out my photos page.

Xoxo
image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Top Levels X Cambry Carlisle

Leave a Reply

