Busy Week of Excitement

image

I hope this picture portrays how crazy my week has been. It’s been very busy, a little stressful, and incredibly happy.

I got a promotion this week! I now have my own cubicle that I can decorate AND I get to get dress up every day. We all know I love that.

I also went to a concert this week with my boyfriend, his brother, his mom, and his niece. The five of us saw JMSN at the Fox Theater in Oakland. It was a great show.

There have also been a few personal things that kept me from being active this way.

Thank you all for being patient with me! I have a makeup tutorial planned and a few other things. Bear with me!

Xoxo

One thought on “Busy Week of Excitement

Leave a Reply

