Birthday Freebies: Sephora Edition

image

It’s October which means birthday freebies! My birthday is October 29th and this year, it’s my 21st!

As I do every October, I went to Sephora  to get my birthday gift. Okay, I actually went I for new liquid eyeliner. I remembered in line that it was October.

I have wanted Nars lipstick for awhile, but didn’t want to shell out the money for a lipstick I wasn’t sure I would like. I was so excited when I was given two Nars lipstick samples.

image

I received a Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella and a Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien.

image

I love red and I love matte, so my favorite (so far) is Cruella. I would buy it, but maybe in a darker red.

Xoxo

image

Leave a Reply

