After Party in Downtown SF

wpid-wp-1442785634770.jpegThese past few weeks I haven’t been active because of my hectic schedule. Yesterday was the weekend showing off our play in the San Francisco Fringe Festival. While attending the after party, I couldn’t help but get a photo opt.

The audience was alive and fed our energy on stage. My family was in attendance and had nothing but positive things to say.

The after party was held at Bluestem Brasserie in downtown San Francisco. The menu was eclectic and delicious. As the champagne flowed the conversationwpid-wp-1442786396932.jpeg became more and more lively. For a party that started in the afternoon, it lasted long in to the evening. Ernesto and I ended it with macarons and a brief stop at my aunt’s

I wanted to stay comfortable and light top reason transition from the show top the party. I wrote my Splendid leggings and tee and “topped” it off with Ernesto’s hat from Forever 21.

I dressed up the look with a pair of Jessica Simpson pumps and my Kate Spade crossbody.

wpid-wp-1442787088745.jpegwpid-wp-1442786745850.jpeg wpid-wp-1442786741685.jpeg wpid-wp-1442787069527.jpeg wpid-wp-1442787077584.jpeg

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

