Business Casual

image

When it comes to business casual, I immediately think of blazers and jeans.

These jeans are my new pair of boyfriend jeans from New York & Company. They are incredibly comfortable, light weight, and easy to move in. With my hectic, busy life I need my clothes to be easy to move in.

This Splendid tank is one of my favorite tanks. It’s the softest thing I have ever known. It paid nicely with this blazer I got from Macy’s awhile back.

My brown Oxfords from Target are stylish without killing my feet half way through the day.

I accessorized this with my new Skagen watch and my brand new Alex And Ani bracelet. Anyone who knows me knows I always have my opal and Michael Kors heart necklace on.

Xoxo

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Business Casual

Leave a Reply

