Sad Days Call for Bright Flowers

image

I’ve been feeling a little down the last few days.
There has been some issues at work and I’ve been feeling very stressed. The last two days it’s been difficult to motivate myself.

Today my boyfriend came to my work to have lunch with me. He arrived with Thai food (my favorite) and this bouquet of white roses. It immediately lifted my spirits and kept me in a better mood till the end of the day.

It’s amazing how a small gesture can change your whole day!

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

