Cityscapes With Danny G

cityscape3Last week I made my way out to Union City to do my first collaboration with Daniel Gensel. He is an amazing photographer, and a friend of mine, that I haven’t seen since high school. It was a lot of fun to shoot and catch up with him. I absolutely love his style of photography and editing. I hope to work with him again soon. 

With the California weather being so wishy-washy, I wasn’t sure if it would be hot or cold. I decided to go with my newest Forever 21 purchase: A forest green, long sweater. I kept from getting too hot by wearing one of new pairs of shorts from Cotton On. I finished off the look with a pair of chunky heeled Mudd sandals, my black Kate Spade Beau Bag and a floppy hat from Forever 21.

Check out the full set of photos from this shoot here.

For more of Danny G’s work, check out his Facebook page.

cityscape18cityscape10 cityscape9 cityscape11 cityscape4 cityscape17

One thought on “Cityscapes With Danny G

Leave a Reply

