Amour Propre

IMG_1037

Awhile back I worked with Amour Propre, a San Francisco based clothing line whose mission is to bring an end to bullying. After discovering the brand and reading about their message I reached out to Calvin, the founder, and asked him if we could work together for a shoot.

I wanted to be a part of such an important movement and help give voice to those who may feel like they don’t.. It felt incredible to not only bring awareness to this issue, but to hear the responses to the words I said. To know I brought joy and hope to so many brought tears to my eyes.

Check out Amour Propre at their website here. They have internship programs, workshops, and many other events.

1431584613177

IMG_1025

IMG_1010

One thought on “Amour Propre

  1. I am not sure where you are getting your information,
    but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

    Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

Leave a Reply

